Upcoming Events

Past Event

Sep 13, 2020 - Sunday

Timings - 5PM IST

TGTF - Jashn - e - Youngistan

Key-Note Speaker

Aug 21, 2020 - Sunday

Timings - 7PM IST

Explore the strokes of

a historic Art Style - MADHUBANI

With CRED - Only for CRED Members

Aug 16, 2020 - Sunday

Timings - 6PM - 8PM IST

Mehfil - An online conversation with young enthusiasts and professionals on Mental health Awareness.

MEHFIL - PART A - Link

MEHFIL - PART B - Link

July 12, 2020 - Sunday

Timings - 4PM - 6PM IST

Online - Abstract Floral Workshop

July 07, 2020

Time - 6PM IST

FUN+ART+SPIRITUALITY

With OYO WorkSpaces

June 27, 2020 - Saturday

Timings - 5PM - 6:30PM IST

Online - Madhubani Borders Workshop

June 13, 2020 - Saturday

Timings - 4PM - 6PM IST

Online - Folk-Art on crockery

Fund Raising workshop in collab with

Mobbera Foundation 

June 6, 2020 - Sunday

Timings - 11AM ST

PANEL DISCUSSION - SAMANVAY

Art: A Perspective - 
Folk Art: The Pride of India

May 31, 2020 - Sunday

Timings - 11AM - 12PM IST

Online - Madhubani Borders Workshop

May 24, 2020 - Sunday

Timings - 5PM - 6PM IST

Online - Madhubani Hand-Lettering Workshop

May 6, 2020 - Wednesday

Timings - 5PM - 6:30PM IST

Online Mandala Art Workshop

May 3, 2020 - Sunday

Timings - 5pm to 7pm IST

Online Workshop

Ganesha Painting: Madhubani Art

Online Workshop

Jan 25, 2020 - Saturday

Timings - 3pm to 6pm

Brickwood Pizza,

Madhapur, Hyderabad

Madhubani Painting Workshop 

For Beginners

Jan 5, 2020 - Sunday

Timings - 3pm to 6pm

Include Space, Kondapur, Hyderabad

Madhubani Painting Workshop 

For Beginners

Dec 1, 2019 - Sunday

Timings - 3pm to 6pm

Jxtapose, Hyderabad

Madhubani Painting Workshop 

For Beginners

Nov 03, 2019 - Sunday

Timings - 2:30pm to 5:30pm

Collab House, Banjara Hills, Hyderabad

Madhubani Painting Workshop 

For Beginners

October 20, 2019 - Sunday

Timings - 1pm to 3pm

BeeHive Commune,

Road No. 12, Banjara Hills, Hyderabad

Madhubani Painting Workshop 

For Beginners

August 3, 2019 - Saturday

Timings - 5 pm onwards

Hyderabad Arts & Culture Community​

Octospaces, Banjara Hills, Hyderabad

Live Painting

July 1, 2019 - Monday

Timings - 1pm - 4pm

UnSeen 2.0 - Platform for Artist

Feature and Interview

July 1, 2019 - Monday

Timings - 11pm - 6pm

Net - Cracker - Hitech City

Corporate Event - Art Exhibition & Sale

June 29, 2019 - Saturday

Timings - 3 PM - 9pm

IMAX Mall, Khairatabad, Hyderabad

Pouli - An Art Exhibition & Sale

June 8, 2019 - Saturday

Timings - 4pm - 7pm

Lamakaan, Banjara Hills

Queer Fiesta

Pouli - An Art Exhibition & Sale

June 1, 2019 - Saturday

Writers Rescue Center

Open Platform for Writers & Poets

"Hindi Poems"

May 29, 2019 - Wednesday

Timings - 7:30pm - 10pm

The Gallery Cafe, Banjara Hills, Hyderabad

Open platform for Artists

"Hindi Poems"

May 19, 2019 - Sunday

Timings - 4pm - 7pm

Lamakaan, Banjara Hills, Hyderabad

Pouli - An Art Exhibition & Sale

April 24, 2019 - Wednesday

Timings - 7pm - 10pm

The Gallery Cafe, Banjara Hills, Hyderabad

Open platform for Artists

"Hindi Poems"

April 20, 2019 - Saturday

Timings - 4pm - 12midnight

Filmy Flea - HPRC, Moinabad, andipet, Hyderabad

 

Poulibybhamini - Art Exhibition & Sale

 © 2023 by Bhamini Shree. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon